F.P. Journe

F.P. Journe Place Longemalle 13, Genève www.fpjourne.com Château Le Rosey Chemin du…

Hermès

Hermès Rue du Rhône 39, Genève www.hermes.com Domaine du Centaure Route du…

Gübelin

Gübelin Rue du Rhône 60, Genève www.gubelin.com Domaine Pilet-Falquet Route d’Hermance 146,…

Fred

Fred Rue du Rhône 90, Genève www.fred.com Domaine des Dix Vins Route…

Loro Piana

Loro Piana Rue du Rhône 80-84, Genève www.loropiana.com La Maison du Moulin…

Vacheron Constantin

Vacheron Constantin Place de Longemalle 1, Genève www.vacheron-constantin.com La Cave de Genève…

Céline

Céline Rue du Rhône 47, Genève www.celine.com Domaine des Ménades Rue Centrale…

Cartier

Cartier Rue du Rhône 3, Genève www.cartier.ch Badoux Vins Route d’Ollon 8,…

Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton Place du Lac 2, Genève www.louisvuitton.com HAMMEL – Terres de…

Chanel

Chanel Rue du Rhône 43, Genève www.chanel.com Domaines Rouvinez Chemin des Bernardines…

Banque Syz

Banque Syz Rooftop °42, Rue du Rhône 42, Genève www.syzgroup.com Cave Les…

Boghossian

Boghossian Rue du Rhône 42, Genève www.boghossianjewels.com Histoire d’Enfer Route de la…

Brunello Cucinelli

Brunello Cucinelli Rue Robert Céard 6, Genève www.shop.brunellocucinelli.com Maison Gilliard Rue de…

Dior

Dior Rue du Rhône 60, Genève www.dior.com Provins Rue de l’Industrie, Sion…

IWC Schaffhausen

IWC Schaffhausen Rue du Rhône 48, Genève www.iwc.com GVS Weinkellerei Gennersbrunnerstraße 61,…

Jaeger-LeCoultre

Jaeger-LeCoultre Rue du Rhône 56, Genève www.jaeger-lecoultre.com Domaine des Lolliets Route des…

Daniel Benjamin Geneva M&Lasuite

Daniel Benjamin Geneva M&Lasuite Rue Robert Céard 5, Genève www.danielbenjamingeneva.com René Favre…

Roger Dubuis

Roger Dubuis Place de la Fusterie 5, Genève www.rogerdubuis.com Cave la Tine…

Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse Place Bel Air 2, Genève www.credit-suisse.com La Cave de Genève…

Sotheby’s

Sotheby’s Rue François-Diday 2, Genève www.sothebys.com La Maison du Moulin Chemin du…